Mehmet Şimşek, who previously served as the Deputy Prime Minister in charge of the ministry and economy, was appointed as the Minister of Treasury and Finance in the Presidential Cabinet announced by Erdoğan.

Mehmet Fatih Kacır, who was the Deputy Minister to the Ministry of Industry and Technology, was brought in, while Ömer Bolat entered the cabinet as the Minister of Trade.

General Director of Highways Abdulkadir Uraloğlu was appointed to the Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure, and Deputy Minister İbrahim Yumaklı to the Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry.

While Alparslan Bayraktar, who is the Minister of Energy and Natural Resources, is the Deputy Minister, Vedat Işıkhan has been appointed to the Ministry of Labor and Social Security.

Cevdet Yılmaz, who served as deputy prime minister and minister in charge of the economy in previous cabinets, will also serve as Vice President.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *